Midweek Eastern Metropolitan Region Ladies' Tennis Association, Melbourne, Australia


"Ageless on Court"

Ageless on Court, a book by Pat Carey

Curiosity led Pat Carey (Blackburn T.C.) to write a book about the lives of four of our older MEMRLTA competition players and one ex-comp player. Pat witnessed the skills of these inspirational 77-85 year-old women and says: "I wanted to know what keeps these passionate women running, what jet fuel they’re drinking".

Read the stories of Judy Hickman, Audrey Kable, Diana Mayne, Margaret Senton and Audrey Smith. It’s free to MEMRLTA members!! The book will be published in hard copy later this year and also as an eBook.


Download a free PDF copy of 'Ageless on Court'


If anybody would like to contact her, the Facebook page is 'Ageless on Court' - the book’s title.

Grand Finals Winners

Summer 2017/18 Season

Summer 2017/18 Fixture

Record Secretary for the summer season is:
Christine Youings
ph 9894 4803
0418 143 451

Emergency Pool Secretary for the summer season is:
Roslyn Brereton
ph 9729 3259
0412 869 403

Players Wanted

Ladders for Downloading & Printing

Ladder for Summer 2017/18 Season - up to and including Round 2 (5/9/17)

Points by round for Summer 2017/18 Season - up to and including Round 2 (5/9/17)

Live Ladders & Match Results from tennis.com.au (Match Centre)

Please report any discrepancies to the Record Secretary ASAP.

Click on "MEMRLTA Winter 2017" below and then on the section you want to see.

top of page