Midweek Eastern Metropolitan Region Ladies' Tennis Association, Melbourne, Australia

Summer 2016/17 Grand Finals Fixture - 28 March 2017

All matches to commence at 9:30am. Home team to supply score book.

Home Teams please enter scores online by 8pm on the day of the match. If this is not possible, please phone Fiona Dwyer on 9800 1875 by 8pm.

Please read Instructions for Finals Series.

1 Doncaster v Glen Waverley Eley Park
2 Templeton v Glen Waverley Eley Park
3 Croydon v North Balwyn Heatherdale
4 Wonga Park v Kooyong Blue Heatherdale
5 Legend Park v East Malvern Donvale
6 East Malvern v Templestowe Park Donvale
7 Croydon v Holy Saviour Heatherdale
8 Ringwood v Knox City Parker Reserve
9 Eley Park v Serpell Parker Reserve
10 Koonung Park v Camberwell United Greythorn Park
11 Bayview v Koonung Park Greythorn Park

^ top of page