Phone numbers and email addresses are listed below the contact form.

Contact Form

All fields are required.

President Secretary Record Secretary


Hope Stewart
ph 0402 089 113


Fiona Dwyer
40 Arbroath Road, Wantirna South VIC 3152

ph 0417 399 768

Record Secretaries

Both Record Secretaries receive emails sent to:

Winter 2024 Record Secretary

Jackie Aslett
ph 0412 032 512

Winter 2024 Emergency Pool Secretary

Christine Youings
ph 0418 143 451

Match Centre issues/queries

For queries regarding Match Centre issues, please contact the Tennis Australia help line: 1800 752 983 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)


Christine Shearer
ph 0408 034 758

Payment of fines should be posted to:
Christine Shearer
16 Hambledon Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Please make cheques payable to: MEMRLTA Inc.

Team Captains

Phone numbers for team captains in each Section can be found by going to the current season fixture page and selecting the relevant Section.


Website Ads

To request a notice be placed on this website to advertise your club's tournament or other fund-raising event, MEMRLTA clubs should contact:

Hope Stewart

Stopping Emails from UTR Sports

If you no longer wish to receive the "You have new results!" emails from UTR Sports, email and request to be removed from their mailing list.